OUR NETWORK MEMBERS

We are proud to be a small, but effective Network. If you would like to join us, please go to the Membership area and download the application.

Ms Anne Perera

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Selva & Co Solicitors

Email: anne_perera@live.co.uk

Ms Anneka Weeraratne

Post: Assistant

Firm: Duncan Lewis & Co

Email: admin@duncanlewis.com

Ms Apasara Wijayalath

Post: Partner

Firm: Colvin & Partners

Email: apasara@colvinandpartners.co

Ms Buddhika Kadurugamuwa

Post: Solicitor

Firm: TBC

Email: kbddika@yahoo.com

Mrs Chandrika Perera

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Perera & Co Solicitors

Email: perera121@hotmail.com

Mr Charles Rohan de Alwis

Post: Director

Firm: Charles de Alwis Solicitors Ltd

Email: charles@charlesdealwis.com

Mr Colvin Jayasinghe

Post: Partner

Firm: Colvin & Partners

Email: colvin@colvinandpartners.co

Mrs Daksheenie Abeyewardene

Post: Partner

Firm: Ziadies Solicitors

Email: abey@ziadies.co.uk

Mr Daminda Goonetillake

Post: Locum

Firm: TBC

Email: dkgdaminda@yahoo.com

Mrs Devika Jayasinghe

Post: Solicitor

Firm: DJ Solicitors

Email: devika@djlegal.co.uk

Mr Dinu Senadheera

Post: Assistant

Firm: Shanthi & Co Solicitors

Email: dis062@yahoo.co.uk

Geshini Gunasekera

Post: Consultant

Firm: Ziadies Solicitors

Email: geshni@ziadies.co.uk

Mrs Indira Ratnasekera

Post: Partner

Firm: Leslie & Co Solicitors

Email: leslieandcosolicitors@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Janaki Vijayatunga

Post: Partner

Firm: Vijay & Co Solicitors

Email: vijaytunga@aol.com

Mr Kalum Gunarathna

Post: Associate

Firm: Premier Law Chambers

Email: kalumsolicitors@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Kandiah Alagarajah

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Alaga & Co Solicitors

Email: alaganco_solicitors@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Leslie Ratnasekera

Post: Senior Partner

Firm: Leslie & Co Solicitors

Email: leslieandcosolicitors@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Louis Tambinayagam

Post: Consultant

Firm: Ziadies Solicitors

Email: louis@ziadies.co.uk

Mr Mahinda Perera

Post: Partner

Firm: Perera & Co Solicitors

Email: perera121@hotmail.com

Mr Manickavasagar Gengatharan

Post: Director

Firm: Genga & Co Solicitors Ltd

Email: gengasolicitors@btconnect.com

Mrs Manjula Patrick-Jekody

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Patricks Solicitors

Email: info@patricks.org.uk

Mr Mano Gajendra

Post: Paralegal

Firm: None

Email: manogajen@gmail.com

Mr Manzoor Nazeem

Post: Principal

Firm: Lawland Solicitors

Email: nazeem_mma@hotmail.com

Mr Muhammed Shahzad

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Selva & Co Solicitors

Email: sel974@aol.com

Mr Murat Cem Kinas

Post: Director

Firm: Kinas Solicitors Ltd

Email: murat@kinas.co.uk

Mrs Nanda Ramanie Gunasekera

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Nandy & Co Ltd

Email: nandysolicitors@aol.co.uk

Ms Nanditha Iriyagolle

Post: Consultant

Firm: Colvin & Partners

Email: nanditha@colvinandpartners.co

Mrs Nilmini Roelens

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Roelens Solicitors

Email: info@roelens-wimbledon.co.uk

Mrs Padmini Senadheera

Post: Partner

Firm: Shanthi & Co Solicitors

Email: shanthi.co@btconnect.com

Mrs Pemila Nilmini Polpitiya

Post: Director

Firm: Polpitiya & Co Solicitors

Email: solicitors@polpitiya.co.uk

Mr Pujitha Sumanasiri

Post: Legal Adviser

Firm: Colvin & Partners

Email: puji@colvinandpartners.co

Mrs Ramya Wickramanayake

Post: Senior Partner

Firm: Wick & Co

Email: wick.co@btconnect.com

Mr Reeza Shahul Hameed

Post: Partner

Firm: Hameed & Co Solicitors

Email: hameed@hameed.plus.com

Ms Ruki Pinidiya

Post: Consultant

Firm: Ziadies Solicitors

Email: ruki@ziadies.co.uk

Mrs Sasheecala Alagarajah

Post: Principle

Firm: Alaga & Co Solicitors

Email: alaganco_solicitors@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Shanthi Senadheera

Post: Partner

Firm: Shanthi & Co Solicitors

Email: shanthi.senadheera@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Shehan Pinidiya

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Pinidiya Solicitors

Email: pinidiyasolicitors@fsmail.net

Ms Shehani de Alwis

Post: Consultant

Firm: Trott & Gentry LLP

Email: shehani@trottgentry.co.uk

Mrs Sherine Silva

Post: Director

Firm: Hodders Law Ltd

Email: sherine.silva@hodders.co.uk

Mr Sisira Polpitiya

Post: Director

Firm: Polpitiya & Co Solicitors

Email: solicitors@polpitiya.co.uk

Mr Sunetha Hettiaratchi

Post: Senior Partner

Firm: Wick & Co

Email: wick.co@btconnect.com

Miss Surya Samaraweera

Post: Principal

Firm: Samars Solicitors

Email: ssamaraweera@aol.com

Mr Upali Sudusinghe

Post: Solicitor

Firm: Palis Solicitors

Email: upali@palis.co.uk